New Executive Board

Faculty Adviser-Dr. David Conner

President– Zachary Meehan and Matthew Mannion

Vice President– Nakell Baker

Secretary– Emily Kinkade

Membership Chair– Wade Sutter

Conference Chair– Bailey Holm

Publicity Chair– Meredith Wekesser


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

One Comment

  1. Posted August 17, 2016 at 11:58 am | Permalink

    Thank you Mr.Zachary Meehan to share us New Executive Board.Good to see that all of exective board member’s are very taleted..

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>